Our Parade Chairperson position is vacant.  
Apply at Logan County Courthouse,
315 Main Street, Sterling, CO 80751


2017 Logan County Fair Board

Front row from left:  Chance Wright, Logan County Buildings and Grounds Supervisor, Marlene Kiel, Parade Chairperson; Britt Pratt, Sponsorship Chairperson; Marilee Johnson, Entertainment Chairperson. Second row, from left, Logan County Commissioner Byron Pelton; Jennifer Wagner, Royalty Program Coordinator; Todd Thomas, Fair Manager; Sarah Matthews, Advertising and Promotions Chairperson; Zack Kirschbaum Fair Assistant. Third row, from left, are Rod Talbert, Junior Rodeo Chairman; Theresa Crose, Youth and Open Class Chairperson and Fair Board Vice President; Kassie Roth, Horse Events Chairperson and Fair Board President; Alynn Dyson, Event Seating Coordinator.  Top row, from left, are Alan Barton, Commercial Exhibits and Parking Chairman; Tim Schaefer, Bull Riding Chairman; Sheriff Brett Powell, Security; Logan County Commissioner Joe McBride; and Aaron Hettinger, Livestock Exhibits Chairman.  Not pictured are Rodeo Chairman John Korrey and Demolition Derby Chairman, Bill Dolan.  

Fair Manager - Todd Thomas

Advertising and Promotions - Sarah Matthews

Buildings & Grounds - Chance Wright

Bull Riding Chairperson - Tim Schaefer

PpCommercial Exhibits and Parking - Alan Barton

Demolition Derby Chairperson - Bill Dolan

Entertainment - Marilee Johnson, Secretary

Event Seating Coordinator - Alynn Dyson

Fair Parade -

Horse Events - Kassie Roth, Vice President

Livestock Exhibits - Aaron Hettinger

Logan County Junior Rodeo - Rod Talbert

Queens - Jennifer Wagner

Rodeo - John Korrey,

Sheriff’s Office - Brett Powell

Youth and Open Class Exhibits - Theresa Crose

Sponsorships - Britt Pratt